Get motivated!

Hi all,

I know, I know. I’ve been slack. I have no excuses! I have been a terrible blogger!

I have decided I need to dedicate much more time to this as I’ve been lurking at other creative blogs; all of which are fantastic. Something to aspire to for sure!

I suppose though that in an abyss of creative talent I have felt a little lackluster and have found it hard to be motivated to make things.

So I decided to get motivated!

I remember a phrase my friend and I used to say to each other while we slaved away waiting tables… so I cooked up a really simple design to look at when I’m feeling rubbish!

Image

We used to have to wear blue shirts that had a red logo so I simply used this as inspiration for a colour pallet.

I’m going to print this off and put it in a little frame so that next time I’m feeling demotivated I will get on and ‘do something!’

xx

Leave a Reply

