Early birthday present…

Hi all,

Bit of a different post today because something VERY exciting just happened!

A little background: next week is my birthday but we’re in NEW YORK! So the man-friend decided to give me my birthday present a little early…

…a little bit more background: I absolutely love Zooey Deschanel. I love her style; I love her films; I love New Girl and I love She & Him. Unfortunately She & Him records are fairly expensive over here so I’ve been keeping my eyes open for a bargain on their vinyl.

Luckily I have a pretty cool bofo who has picked up on the subtle hints and tada!!

Image

All three Volumes, 2 limited additions and all with digital downloads! (Sorry for the poor picture).

They’re so pretty!

I’m a very lucky lady.

x

Leave a Reply

