Monochrome wish list.

Hi all,

I have been spending a lot of time looking for inspiration and ideas for DIY Christmas gifts. In my searching I accidentally on purpose may have stumbled on some ideas for my own wish list!

Most who know me will not be surprised that most of the list is black and white! I’m a sucker for monochrome (with dashes of mustard, red and the right blue).

Here is my affordable wish list!

mono

 

The Cushion is £7.99 H&M.

The Rug is £250 Ikea (j’adore!!!)

The Bedding is £29.99 H&M

The Photoframe is $15.99 Papersource (Brilliant shop!)

The Throw is £24.99 H&M (and may have been purchased as a result of this post)

The Garland is &5.99 (or free if you DIY!)

 

I hope Santa is on WordPress!

X

Leave a Reply

