Prints

Hi all,

Just a quick update this week on prints! Again I’ve been looking around for Christmas ideas and again I’ve stumbled upon some things I’d like for myself!

I’ve been searching through http://www.notonthehighstreet.com which is a brilliant site. It’s a bit like Etsy: a space where artists, online shops and such can sell their stuff. It’s not as handmade as Etsy but you can personalize things and some things are made to order.

Here are a few prints I’ve found on my searches…

Untitled

1) Retro Coffee Quote print by of life and lemons – £14.50

2) Personalized Typographic print ‘retro tapes’ by Quoteography – £18

3) Personalized ‘Love’ print by Betsy Benn – £50

4) Liquid conversion wooden plaque by Dibor – £28.

Take a look at the site it’s pretty awesome!

Take care.

X

Leave a Reply

